EASY HAIR STYLING – Curl Your Hair with a Sock!

1 Sep

Yes, this is a quick post of “How to Curl Your Hair with a Sock” tutorial video from a YouTube girl Loepsie. I actually have never tried this way of curling hair before (for a obvious reason that I don’t have long hair to do that), but from what I see in the video, it works its magic for sure!

I think a lot of you will appreciate this way of curling your hair, because you can just put your hair in the sock bun at night, go to bed with it, and wake up in the next morning with nicely curled hair! Please try it and let me know how it works.🙂

·

How to curl your hair with a sock! No heat

·

Sock bun secret revealed: giant bun & heat free curls!

·

Related Blog Posts in Tommy Beauty Pro:

·

Please click here and “LIKE” Tommy’s Make-up Artist Fan Page on Facebook!

Please click here and “LIKE” Tommy’s Make-up Artist Fan Page on Facebook!

One Response to “EASY HAIR STYLING – Curl Your Hair with a Sock!”

  1. Quatchi September 5, 2011 at 6:28 AM #

    That looks amazing! I suffer from incompetency-of-the-curling-iron-execution, so this method is perfect for me when I grow my hair longer!😀

Leave a Reply

