Ganache Patisserie

30 Apr

·

Ganache, is a modern Parisian-style pâtisserie that offers a collection of individual pastries and cakes. They range from the classics like crème brûlée and Gâteau Opéra, to our seasonally inspired entremets (cakes) – such as our Caramel-Chocolat and Matcha Exotique that are unique to Ganache.

By using only the finest quality ingredients and seasonally fresh produce, we strive to create the highest quality products that will excite your palette visually and sensually. Like our pastries, all our chocolates, bon bons, confiserie and Parisienne macarons, are handmade at our Yaletown location.

As well, our wedding cake services are uniquely designed for each bridal couple where ideas and designs evolve into a personalized wedding cake for their special day.

·

·

Ganache Pâtisserie has been one of my favorite French-dessert places in Vancouver for years! I don’t even remember when I first found out about this little place in Yaletown, but every now and then, if a friend wants to get together in downtown area for coffee and sweet desserts (that are not too sweet), I would recommend to go to Ganache Pâtisserie for sure.

·

·

The location is not very noticeable on Homer Street among all the townhouses/apartments. The café itself is not large but has 3-4 tables inside. Almost every time I go there, there are always customers, or have lots of people doing dessert ordering and take outs. Inside the café, everything seems pretty fancy and exquisite, especially with all the dreamy-looking wedding cakes they make to cater to wedding parties. I believe they have a very large clientele in the wedding business, and has many photo albums in their wedding cake designs.

·

·

Although I am not really an expert on dessert tasting, nor I do not know how to make any… but I can just tell you if I like it or not! My friends usually like what I recommend when it comes to food, dessert, and beauty products! Anyhow, they do have a very wide range of great tasting desserts, and some are quiet unique. Most importantly, they are not super sweet… I don’t like cakes or desserts that are overly sweet. I highly recommend this place for you to try, and I bet you will like it a lot.

·

Ganache Pâtisserie
1262 Homer St. Yaletown (Vancouver), BC
Tel: 604.899.1098
e-mail: ganache@ganacheyaletown.com

·

Related Blog Posts in Tommy Beauty Pro:

·

Please click here and “LIKE” Tommy’s Make-up Artist Fan Page on Facebook!

Please click here and “LIKE” Tommy’s Make-up Artist Fan Page on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

