Angelina Jolie Makeup Tutorial by Michelle Phan

11 Oct

Seductive and Sensual….

I just checked out a recent video post by “the” famous online make-up artist Michelle Phan on her Angelina Jolie Makeup Tutorial, and it’s so awesome that I wanted to share with you all!

I think Michelle did such an amazing job on the highlighting & contouring, eyebrow shaping & the eye make-up is seriously incredible and realistic! I wanted to share her video with all you guys, and hopefully you will find her make-up techniques to be very fun and helpful on creating this hot Hollywood celebrity’s character make-up!

Angelina Jolie Makeup Tutorial

5 Responses to “Angelina Jolie Makeup Tutorial by Michelle Phan”

  1. patsymmarie October 12, 2012 at 6:44 PM #

    She is Amazing I love her Videos I think Ilike this one better then her last.

  2. nnguyen0327 January 2, 2013 at 10:41 PM #

    I love how she put everything together, and talk wit a very artistic attitude. However I am getting a bit bored on her “self”

    • tommy beauty pro January 3, 2013 at 2:55 AM #

      what do you mean by getting a bit bored on her “self”…? did you mean you prefer Michelle Phan to do videos with a partner?

      • nnguyen0327 January 4, 2013 at 8:16 AM #

        yes, I would like her to add in a part time partner. It is good that she is building up her “brand, however, I found out that many people watch her blog not because of her beauty blog but they want to see her as one of the “Asian Persuasion”. She is a version of Cosplay if you know what I mean.

      • tommy beauty pro January 4, 2013 at 9:33 AM #

        I think a very few of her videos has guests in there, just not many. I am amazed on how she can pump out 2 videos per week… don’t know how she does it! I am sure you can forward your comment to her and she will consider it… she is a success!🙂

Leave a Reply

